Campus Emergency Response Team (CERT)

Campus Emergency Response Team (CERT)

Team Members

Madeline Badami
Assistant Director of Residence Life
badamim@dowling.edu

Troy Bohlander
Assistant Director of Residence Life
bohlandt@dowling.edu

Robert V. Campbell
Executive Director of Campus Safety, Facilities and Compliance
campbelr@dowling.edu

Mark Carattini
Assistant Director of Facilities Services
carattic@dowling.edu

Ralph Cerullo
Consultant
cerullor@dowling.edu

Melody Cope
Associate Vice President of Athletics
copem@dowling.edu

Anne Dimola
Executive Director for HR & Administrative Services
dimolaa@dowling.edu

Thomas Franza
Director of Academic Information Services
franzat@dowling.edu

Michael Kelly
Director of Campus Safety
kellymi@dowling.edu

Clyde Payne
Dean of Students
paynec@dowling.edu

Ron Rosso
Manager of Telecommunications
rossor@dowling.edu

Stephen Sorrentino
Maintenance Supervisor of Facilities
sorrents@dowling.edu

Elana Zolfo
Interim President
zolfoe@dowling.edu

Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!