Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Cynthia Wozny

Tutoring Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

Woznyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Cecile Wren

On-line Instructor

Dowling Institute

WrenC@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Michael Wright

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Deborah Wynne

Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

WynneD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

John Yager

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

YagerJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Courtney Young

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education - School of

YoungC@dowling.edu

631 2443156

Info: RC 332

NULL

Lori Zaikowski

Professor of Chemistry and Natural Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ZaikowsL@dowling.edu

631 2443180

Info: KSC 115

NULL

Denise Zamiello-Schiozzi

Coordinator and Assistant Secretary to the Board

Office of the President

schiozzi@dowling.edu

631 2443200

Info: FH 207

NULL

Cecilia Zarcone

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

zarconec@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Zerafa

International Assistant

International Student and Scholar Services

ZerafaS@dowling.edu

631 2443290

Info: FH 225

NULL

Patti Zerafa

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

ZerafaP@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Richard Zilg

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZilgR@dowling.edu

Page 93 of 94: 1 91 92 93 94
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!