Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Barbara Wilutis

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

wilutisb@dowling.edu

NULL

Terance Winemiller

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

WinemilT@dowling.edu

NULL

Francis Winslow

Laboratory Supervisor

Arts and Sciences - School of

631 2443189

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Debra Winter

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WinterD@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

Peter Witkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

witkowsp@dowling.edu

NULL

Lowell Wolf

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

WolfL@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Kaitlin Wolferd

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

wolferdk@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Wolff

Professor of Speech and Media Studies and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WolffR@dowling.edu

631 2443483

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Joshua Wolfson

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Athletics

631 2443019

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Gregory Woltmann

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

woltmanG@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Worrell

Laboratory Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

worrellj@dowling.edu

631 2445043

Info: KSC 204

Page 92 of 94: 1 90 91 92 93 94
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!