Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Vincent Orobello

Associate Athletic Director for Sport Medicine and Wellness

Athletics

OrobellV@dowling.edu

631 2441119

Info: CSC 108

NULL

Vincent DeMarco

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

Demarcov@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Virginia Walker

Adjunct Associate Professor of English and Humanities

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

WalkerV@dowling.edu

NULL

Vishal Shah

Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ShahV@dowling.edu

631 2443339

Info: KSC 112

NULL

Walter Markowitz

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

markowiw@dowling.edu

Info: RC400

NULL

Walter Benka

Director of Information Services

Management Information Systems

benkaw@dowling.edu

631 2443083

Info: FH 216

NULL

Ward Deutschman

Consultant

International Student and Scholar Services

631 2443124

NULL

Wendy Kollmer

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KollmerW@dowling.edu

NULL
NULL

Wendy Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

EhrensbW@dowling.edu

631 2443497

Info: ENB 105

NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

William Rebolini

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

rebolinw@dowling.edu

Page 90 of 92: 1 88 89 90 91 92
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!