Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Dawn Walter

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

walterd@dowling.edu

NULL

Melissa Walter

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

walterm@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Walter

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

WalterR@dowling.edu

631 2441858

Info: RAC 505

NULL

Edward Walters

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

walterse@dowling.edu

NULL

Glenn Warmuth

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Drama & Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

WarmuthG@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Wasko

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

WaskoS@dowling.edu

NULL

Jermel Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

watkinsj@dowling.edu

NULL

Claire Watson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

watsonc@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Watts

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

wattsr@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Weber

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WeberR@dowling.edu

NULL

Renee Wegodsky

D.I. Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

WegodskR@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Weintraub

Dowling Institte Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeintraC@dowling.edu

Page 88 of 92: 1 86 87 88 89 90 92
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!