Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Vega

Help Desk Technician/Computer Support Specialist

Academic Information Services

vegam@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Veit

NULL

Katharine Ventimiglia

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Education Department) - School of

VentimiK@dowling.edu

631 2443335

Info: RC 209

NULL

Joseph Vermaelen

Adjunct Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

VermaelJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Ralph Viggiano

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

viggianr@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicholas Villani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VillaniN@dowling.edu

NULL

Carl Vinas

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

vinasc@dowling.edu

NULL

Geraldine Vincent

Director for HEOP

HEOP

VincentG@dowling.edu

631 2443364

Info: KSC 012C

NULL

Shamika Vinson

Culin Art Managed Dining Services

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Charles Thomas Viola

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Christopher Visco

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Travis Visco

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoT@dowling.edu

Page 88 of 94: 1 86 87 88 89 90 94
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!