Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Anna Chiaramonte

Adjunct Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

ChiaramA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Ann Egan

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

egana@dowling.edu

NULL

Ann Cassel

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

cassela@dowling.edu

NULL

Ann Mullen

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

MullenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

NULL

Angelina Richetti

Tutor

Education - School of

richetta@dowling.edu

NULL

Angela Bove

Literacy Coaching Supervisor

Education - School of

bovea@dowling.edu

NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Andrew Greges

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Andrew Sica

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Andrew Karp

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

KarpA@dowling.edu

631 2443426

Info: FH 322

Page 88 of 92: 1 86 87 88 89 90 92
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!