Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Todd Rooney

Custodian

Facilities Services

RooneyT@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Todd Ringler

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ringlert@dowling.edu

NULL

Tom Green

GreenT@dowling.edu

631 5896174

Info: MB

NULL

Tracey Calise

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

caliset@dowling.edu

NULL

Traci Goldsborough

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

goldsbot@dowling.edu

NULL

Tracy McLaughlin

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

mclaught@dowling.edu

NULL

Tracy Sered

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

SeredT@dowling.edu

NULL

Tracy Robinson

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

RobinsoT@dowling.edu

NULL

Travis Visco

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoT@dowling.edu

NULL

Troy Bohlander

Director of Residence Life - Oakdale and Brookhaven Campus

Student Services

BohlandT@dowling.edu

631 2443225

Info: RH 102

NULL

Valerie Billi

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

BilliV@dowling.edu

NULL

Valery Matthys

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

matthysv@dowling.edu

Page 88 of 92: 1 86 87 88 89 90 92
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!