Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

William Anderson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

AndersoW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Neater III

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

NeaterW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Stanley

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

StanleyW@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

William Schaefer

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

SchaefeW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Ryan

Custodian

Facilities Services

RyanW@dowling.edu

631 2441316

Info: BC A 115

NULL

William Brennan

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

brennanw@dowling.edu

NULL

Yanek Mieczkowski

Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

MieczkoY@dowling.edu

631 2443470

Info: FH 328

NULL

Yolanda Howarth

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

HowarthY@dowling.edu

NULL

Yvette Caracciolo

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

caracciy@dowling.edu

NULL

Yvette Fannell

Tutor

Education - School of

FannellY@dowling.edu

NULL

Zachary Scher

Instructor of Graphic Design and Digital Art

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

scherz@dowling.edu

631 2441138

Info: RC 428

Page 88 of 88: 1 86 87 88