Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Tiffany Trava

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

TravaT@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Timothy Boyle

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

BoyleT@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Timothy Sigerson

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

sigersot@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Tibball

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

tibballt@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Probert

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

probertt@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Quinn

Reference Librarian

Library

quinnt@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Timothy Kelly

Instructional Technologist

Academic Information Services

kellyt@dowling.edu

631 2443157

Info: RC 313 A

NULL

Timothy Piciullo

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Education Department) - School of

piciullt@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy McHeffey

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

McHeffeT@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Kelly

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

kellyi@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Martin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

martint@dowling.edu

NULL

Tina Conte

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ConteT@dowling.edu

Page 87 of 92: 1 85 86 87 88 89 92
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!