Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Thomas Mangano

Adjunct Associate Professor of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

ManganoT@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Kelly

Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

Kellyth@dowling.edu

631 2441851

Info: RAC 405

NULL

Thomas Daly

Associate Dean, School of Aviation

Aviation - School of

dalyt@dowling.edu

631 2441372

Info: B 200A

NULL

Thomas Baselice

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

baselict@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Heintz

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

heintzt@dowling.edu

Info: EDB S

NULL

Thomas Pawluk

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

pawlukt@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Short

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech.

Education (Education Department) - School of

shortt@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Rouge

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

rouget@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Tallerico

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

TalleriT@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Richter

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Thomas Franza

Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

FranzaT@dowling.edu

NULL

Thuan Nguyen

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

NauyenT@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: MC

Page 86 of 92: 1 84 85 86 87 88 92