Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Raymond Costello

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

costellr@dowling.edu

NULL

James Cariddi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CariddiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Corapi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Nicole Cohen

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

COHENN@DOWLING.EDU

NULL

Oswaldo Cabrera

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Eugene Camarda

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CamardaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Chestene Coverdale

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

coverdac@dowling.edu

NULL

Domenica Cimino

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ciminod@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Colletti

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

CollettT@dowling.edu

NULL

Bridget Carroll

Supervisor, Employment Services

Human Resources

CarrollB@dowling.edu

631 2443022

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Vincent Cristiano

Tutor

Education - School of

cristiav@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Cudnik

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

cudnikk@dowling.edu

Page 8 of 9: 1 6 7 8 9
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!