Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Sharon Cecere

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Nancy Carroll

Primary Office Associate Group 6

Admissions

CarrollN@dowling.edu

631 2445066

Info: RC 101

NULL

Barbara Cheviot

Principal Office Associate

Admissions

CheviotB@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 012

NULL

George Cavuto

Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CavutoG@dowling.edu

631 2443308

Info: KSC 309

NULL

Carlos Cunha

Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

CunhaC@dowling.edu

631 2443129

Info: FH 319

NULL

Eugene Camarda

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CamardaE@dowling.edu

NULL

James Cariddi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CariddiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Cohen

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

COHENN@DOWLING.EDU

NULL

Oswaldo Cabrera

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Raymond Costello

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

costellr@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Corapi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Chestene Coverdale

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

coverdac@dowling.edu

Page 8 of 9: 1 6 7 8 9