Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

James Cariddi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CariddiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Raymond Costello

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

costellr@dowling.edu

NULL

Oswaldo Cabrera

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Nicole Cohen

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

COHENN@DOWLING.EDU

NULL

Thomas Colletti

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

CollettT@dowling.edu

NULL

Chestene Coverdale

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

coverdac@dowling.edu

NULL

Domenica Cimino

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ciminod@dowling.edu

NULL

Bridget Carroll

Supervisor, Employment Services

Human Resources

CarrollB@dowling.edu

631 2443022

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Vincent Cristiano

Tutor

Education - School of

cristiav@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Cudnik

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

cudnikk@dowling.edu

NULL

Melody Cope

Vice President for Athletics

Athletics

CopeM@dowling.edu

631 2443023

Info: CSC 126B

NULL

Ralph Cerullo

Vice President for Finance

Business & Finance

cerullor@dowling.edu

Page 8 of 8: 1 6 7 8
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!