Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Robert Broom

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

broomr@dowling.edu

NULL

Maria Brown

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science and Math

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

brownm@dowling.edu

NULL

Pamela Brown

Director of Giordano Gallery

Arts & Sciences - School of

BrownP@dowling.edu

631 2443016

Info: FH 310

NULL

Edwin Bryant

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Susan Burkart

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

burkarts@dowling.edu

NULL

Reynard Burns

Adjunct Lecturer of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

BurnsR@dowling.edu

NULL

Dori Byan

Degree Audit Administrator

Degree Audit

ByanD@dowling.edu

631 2445082

Info: FH 104

NULL

Ryan Byrne

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ByrneR@dowling.edu

Page 8 of 8: 1 6 7 8