Faculty & Staff

Department:
Business (Management and Leadership) - School of
NULL

Jonathan Sinnreich

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

simmreij@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Lawrence Smith

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

smitha@dowling.edu

Info: RC 400

NULL

Robert Specht

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

spechtr@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Timothy Tibball

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

tibballt@dowling.edu

NULL

Errol Toulon

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

toulone@dowling.edu

NULL

Jerry Vasa

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

vasaj@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Richard Zilg

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZilgR@dowling.edu

NULL

Elana Zolfo

Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZolfoE@dowling.edu

631 2443434

Info: FH 226

Page 7 of 7: 1 5 6 7
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!