Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Cynthia Anthony

anthonyc@dowling.edu

631 2443262

Info: RC 101

NULL

Sara Aponte-Olivieri

Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

AponteS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Linda Ardito

Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ArditoL@dowling.edu

631 2443312

Info: MH 202

NULL

Philip Arensberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ArensbeP@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Arfin

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

arfinp@dowling.edu

NULL

Alexander Arias

Tutor

Education - School of

ariasa@dowling.edu

NULL

Alison Armbruster

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

RussellA@dowling.edu

NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Asher

Financial Aid Loan Officer & TAP Coordinator

Financial Aid

asherj@dowling.edu

631 2443242

Info: FH 105

NULL

Elizabeth Ayello

Tutor

Education - School of

ayelloe@dowling.edu

NULL

Marcia Babcock

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

babcockm@dowling.edu

NULL

Eileen Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

bakere@dowling.edu

Page 5 of 94: 1 3 4 5 6 7 94