Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Philip Arensberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ArensbeP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Paul Arfin

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

arfinp@dowling.edu

NULL

Alexander Arias

Tutor

Education - School of

ariasa@dowling.edu

NULL

Alison Armbruster

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

RussellA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Joan Asher

Financial Aid Loan Officer & TAP Coordinator

Financial Aid

asherj@dowling.edu

631 2443242

Info: FH 105

NULL

Elizabeth Ayello

Tutor

Education - School of

ayelloe@dowling.edu

NULL

Marcia Babcock

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

babcockm@dowling.edu

NULL

Eileen Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

bakere@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Lawrence Balash

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

BalashL@dowling.edu

631 2446077

Info: BC A 115

NULL

Marisa Balsamo

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

balsamom@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Gary Barello

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BarelloG@dowling.edu

Page 5 of 90: 1 3 4 5 6 7 90
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!