Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

NULL

Ann Egan

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

egana@dowling.edu

NULL

Ann Mullen

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

MullenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Ann Cassel

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

cassela@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Chiaramonte

Adjunct Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

ChiaramA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Anne Picken

Teacher UPK Program

Dowling Institute

PickenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anne McCaffrey

Principal Library Assistant Serials - Group 5

Library

McCaffrA@dowling.edu

631 2445024

Info: RC LIB 206 A

NULL

Anne Dimola

Executive Director Human Resources & Administrative Services

Human Resources

DimolaA@dowling.edu

631 2443373

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Annette DiRusso

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

dirussoa@dowling.edu

NULL

Annmarie Lowe

Office Associate

Business - School of

LoweA@dowling.edu

NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

Page 5 of 92: 1 3 4 5 6 7 92