Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Annmarie Lowe

Office Associate

Business - School of

LoweA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anthony Fiorelli

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FiorellA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Anthony Nese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

NeseA@dowling.edu

631 2443275

Info: KSC 012A

NULL

Anthony DeKams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

DeKamsA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Antonetta Dente-Bostinto

Primary Administrative Secretary - 2

Education - School of

Bostinta@dowling.edu

631 2443171

Info: ESB 10

NULL

Antonia Loschiavo

Adjunct Lecturer of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LoschiaT@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Arlene Mullin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

mullina@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Arnold Shak

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management

Business (Business) - School of

shaka@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Arthur Gianelli

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

gianella@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Ashley Shaner

Admissions Counselor

Admissions

shanera@dowling.edu

631 2445059

Info: FH 225

NULL

Ashley Stona

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

StonaA@dowling.edu

Page 5 of 88: 1 3 4 5 6 7 88