Faculty & Staff

Department:
Dowling Institute
NULL

John Gallagher

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

GallaghJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Michelle Gantt

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ganttm@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Laurie Graziano

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

GrazianL@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: MC

NULL

Kristine Henderson

Dowling Institute Cont. Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

HendersK@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Jacobs

Golf Instructor

Dowling Institute

jacobsm@dowling.edu

NULL

Renate Johnson

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

johnsonr@dowling.edu

NULL

Abigail Karp

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

KarpB@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Kauter

Continuing Education Instructor - In Service

Dowling Institute

kauterc@dowling.edu

NULL

Vera Kavanaugh

Instructor/Continuing Ed.

Dowling Institute

KavanauV@dowling.edu

NULL

Gary Kulik

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

kulikg@dowling.edu

NULL

William Langhan

Instructor

Dowling Institute

LanghanW@dowling.edu

NULL

Divina Leitch

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

LeitchD@dowling.edu

Page 5 of 10: 1 3 4 5 6 7 10