Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Jacquelyn Hannan

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

hannanj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

Kimberly Hannigan-Scarlatos

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

hannigak@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Hewitt Hatchette

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Kelly Hansen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Korina Harris

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Danny Hernandez

Second Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

hernandd@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Mark Hannigan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

HanniganM@dowling.edu

NULL

John Hanley

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

HanleyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Maryann Hamilton

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

hamiltom@dowling.edu

NULL

Audrey Halegoua

Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

halegoua@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Hecker

Tutor

Education - School of

heckerk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kristin Haufe

Tutor

Education - School of

HaufeK@dowling.edu

Page 4 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!