Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Kaitlin Wolferd

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

wolferdk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Richard Wolff

Professor of Speech and Media Studies and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WolffR@dowling.edu

631 2443483

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Joshua Wolfson

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Athletics

wolfsonj@dowling.edu

631 2443019

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Gregory Woltmann

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

woltmanG@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Worrell

Laboratory Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

worrellj@dowling.edu

631 2445043

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Cynthia Wozny

Tutoring Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

Woznyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Cecile Wren

On-line Instructor

Dowling Institute

WrenC@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Michael Wright

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

James Wright

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

wrightja@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Deborah Wynne

Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

WynneD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

Page 4 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!