Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Jon Allen

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AllenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Aloi

Associate Professor of Cataloging/Technical Services Librarian

Library

AloiM@dowling.edu

631 2443219

Info: RC 206 D

NULL

Joseph Alongi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AlongiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Robert Andersen

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Bernie Anderson

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Harold Anderson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

AndersoH@dowling.edu

NULL

Michele Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AndersoC@dowling.edu

NULL

William Anderson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

AndersoW@dowling.edu

NULL

David Andreas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

andreasd@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jesus Antoshka

Ceramics Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

antoshkj@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: FH 310

NULL

Sara Aponte-Olivieri

Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

AponteS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Linda Ardito

Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ArditoL@dowling.edu

631 2443312

Info: MH 202

Page 4 of 90: 1 2 3 4 5 6 90