Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Amy LeBlanc

Acting Director of Admissions

Admissions

leblanca@dowling.edu

631 2443152

Info: FH 225

NULL

Ana Moran

Adjunct Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

MoranA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anastasia Egan

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

egana@dowling.edu

NULL

Andrea Tew

Associate Director of Admissions

Admissions

mauroa@dowling.edu

631 2443052

Info: FH 227

NULL

Andrew Karp

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

KarpA@dowling.edu

631 2443426

Info: FH 322

NULL

Andrew Sica

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Andrew Greges

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Andrew Schmertz

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

schmerta@dowling.edu

NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Angela Bove

Literacy Coaching Supervisor

Education - School of

bovea@dowling.edu

NULL

Angelina Richetti

Tutor

Education - School of

richetta@dowling.edu

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

Page 4 of 92: 1 2 3 4 5 6 92
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!