Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Andrew Schmertz

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

schmerta@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RAC 400

NULL

Angela Bove

Literacy Center Supervisor

Education - School of

bovea@dowling.edu

NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Angelina Richetti

Tutor

Education - School of

richetta@dowling.edu

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Ann Cassel

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

cassela@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Ann Mullen

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

MullenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Chiaramonte

Adjunct Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

ChiaramA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Anne Dimola

Executive Director Human Resources & Administrative Services

Human Resources

DimolaA@dowling.edu

631 2443373

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Anne McCaffrey

Principal Library Assistant Serials - Group 5

Library

McCaffrA@dowling.edu

631 2445024

Info: RC LIB 206 A

NULL

Anne Picken

Teacher UPK Program

Dowling Institute

PickenA@dowling.edu

Page 4 of 88: 1 2 3 4 5 6 88