Faculty & Staff

Department:
Dowling Institute
NULL

Debra Dunn

Corporate Program Account Manager

Dowling Institute

DunnD@dowling.edu

631 2443440

Info: FH 308

NULL

Norma Egic

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

EgicN@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: MC

NULL

David Egolf

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

egolfd@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: FH 308

NULL

Dina Elardo

Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

elardod@dowling.edu

NULL

Kysten Ellison

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ellisonk@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Engel

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

engeld@dowling.edu

NULL

Lynn Filazzola

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

FilazzoL@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: FH 014 B

NULL

Patricia Files Rodriguez

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

RodriguP@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Florea

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

eflorea@optonline.net

NULL

Stephen Fox

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

FoxS@dowling.edu

NULL

Ryan Gage

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

gager@dowling.edu

NULL

John Gallagher

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

GallaghJ@dowling.edu

Page 4 of 10: 1 2 3 4 5 6 10
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!