Faculty & Staff

Department:
Aviation - School of
NULL

Frank Mazzarese

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Lawrence Mendonca

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

James Orehosky

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

OrehoskJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Padilla

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

PadillaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Papp

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Franklin Pinter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

PinterF@dowling.edu

NULL

James Record

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

recordj@dowling.edu

NULL

Fred Rogers

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Peter Russo

Adjunct Associate Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

RussoP@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Salzano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

Salzanom@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Paul Thumser

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

thumserp@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Tremblay

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

Page 4 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!