Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Nanette Silverman

Adjunct Associate Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

SilvermN@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Dominic Sclafani

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

sclafand@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Christopher Schmidt

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

schmidtc@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Richard Schoenfeld

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

SchoenfR@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Kevin Sullivan

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

sullivak@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Sette

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

settem@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Kenneth Steiger

Adjunct Lecturer of Criminal Justice Management

Business (Business) - School of

steigerk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Spelman

Adjunct Lecturer of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

spelmank@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Michael Savino

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

SavinoM@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

R. Shaw

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

shawr@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Carey Sheck

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SheckC@dowling.edu

NULL

Barry Schlossberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SchlossB@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9