Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lawrence Mascia

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

mascial@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Sarah Muehlbauer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

muehlbas@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Silvia Montemurro

Adjunct Associate Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

MontemuS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Robert McDonnell

Adjunct Associate Professor of Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Humanities) - School of

mcdonner@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: Fh 310

NULL

Joyce Meyer

Adjunct Associate Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

MeyerJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Thomas Mangano

Adjunct Associate Professor of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

ManganoT@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Sibyl Mizzi

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

MizziS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Bernard Mickaliger

Adjunct Lecturer of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

mickalim@dowling.edu

NULL

Riccardo Mancuso

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

MancusoR@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Paul McQuaid

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

mcquaidp@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Alison Matthews

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PollardA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB

NULL

Maria Maritato

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

Maritatm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9