Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Abbas Heydari

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

HeydariA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Patricia Hubbard-Ragette

Adjunct Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

HubbardP@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: FH 310

NULL

Victoria Herrmann

Admissions Counselor

Admissions

herrmanv@dowling.edu

631 2443346

Info: FH 225

NULL

Bruce Haller

Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HallerB@dowling.edu

631 2443442

Info: RC 504

NULL

Diane Holliday

Associate Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

HollidaD@dowling.edu

631 2443397

Info: RC LIB 207 G

NULL

Roxann Hristovsky

Director of Career Services for Student Services

Student Services

HristovR@dowling.edu

631 2443381

Info: FH 106

NULL

Kristine Henderson

Dowling Institute Cont. Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

HendersK@dowling.edu

NULL

Karl Haerr

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

haerrk@dowling.edu

NULL

Meryl Harper

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

harperm@dowling.edu

NULL

Danny Hernandez

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

hernandd@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Bruce Hoffman

Graduate Advisor

Education - School of

HoffmanB@dowling.edu

631 2443476

Info: ESB 5B

NULL

Jacquelyn Hannan

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

hannanj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!