Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Margaret Fahy

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Library

FahyM@dowling.edu

631 2445075

Info: RC LIB 206 A

NULL

Jeffrey Feuer

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

FeuerJ@dowling.edu

631 2443405

Info: KSC 105

NULL

Carol Fisch

Bursar Operations Administrator- Part Time

Bursar

FischC@dowling.edu

631 2443013

Info: FH 101

NULL

Amanda Forbes

Computer Lab/Media Assistant

Academic Information Services

forbesA@dowling.edu

631 2443301

Info: RC 106

NULL

Edward Florea

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

eflorea@optonline.net

NULL

Bonnie Forbes

Coordinator Information Services

Academic Information Services

ForbesB@dowling.edu

631 2441308

Info: BC 201

NULL

Garrett Fatigate

Culin Art Managed Dining Service

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Patricia Files Rodriguez

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

RodriguP@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Fox

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

FoxS@dowling.edu

NULL

Teishawn Florestal-Kevelier

Dowling Student Ambassador

Admissions

keveliet@dowling.com

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Lynn Filazzola

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

FilazzoL@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: FH 014 B

NULL

Florence Feinstein

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

feinstef@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!