Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Helen Densing

Advanced Receiving Room Associate

Distribution Center

DensingH@dowling.edu

631 2443350

Info: FH 022

NULL

Joseph Donofrio

Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

Donofrij@dowling.edu

631 2441320

Info: B 110 B

NULL

Abdoul Diallo

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Athletics

dialloa@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC 109

NULL

Joanne DeSantis

Associate Athletic Director for Business

Athletics

DeSantiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: EB 203

NULL

Thomas Daly

Associate Dean, School of Aviation

Aviation - School of

dalyt@dowling.edu

631 2441372

Info: B 200A

NULL

Michael Dillon

Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

DillonM@dowling.edu

631 2445071

Info: KSC 315

NULL

Kevin DesLauriers

Asst. Athletic Director for Operations&Head Volleyball Coach

Athletics

DesLaurK@dowling.edu

NULL

Daniel D’Ottavio

Communications and Operations Senior Administrator

Admissions and Communication Center

DottaviD@dowling.edu

631 2443147

Info: FH 012

NULL

Ward Deutschman

Consultant

International Student and Scholar Services

631 2443124

NULL

Cathleen Deutscher

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

deutschc@dowling.edu

NULL

Laura Dennis

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

dennisl@dowling.edu

NULL

Eric Dornicik

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

dornicie@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!