Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

James Cisek

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CisekJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Marisa Caroselli

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

caroselm@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Jean Christian

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

christin@dowling.edu

Info: RC 400

NULL

Carl Cusano

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

cusanoc@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Campanelli

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

campanej@dowling.edu

NULL

Loretta Corbisiero

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

corbisil@dowling.edu

NULL

Steven Chovnick

Adjunct Lecturer of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

ChovnicS@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Carpentieri

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

carpentm@dowling.edu

NULL

Maryann Caputo

Adjunct Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

CaputoM@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

coheno@dowling.edu

NULL

Judith Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CohenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Lester Corrian

Assistant Director of HEOP

HEOP

CorrianL@dowling.edu

631 2443276

Info: KSC 012F

Page 3 of 8: 1 2 3 4 5 8
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!