Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Marisa Caroselli

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

caroselm@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Nicole Jean Christian

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

christin@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

David Carroll

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CarrollD@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Clark

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

clarkm@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Carl Cusano

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

cusanoc@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Campanelli

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

campanej@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Loretta Corbisiero

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

corbisil@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDS

NULL

Steven Chovnick

Adjunct Lecturer of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

ChovnicS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Mark Carpentieri

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

carpentm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Maryann Caputo

Adjunct Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

CaputoM@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Judith Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CohenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joseph Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

coheno@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!