Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Terance Winemiller

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

WinemilT@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Wilson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Darron Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

williamr@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Ed

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

WilliamK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Thomas Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

WilliamT@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Provost

Provost - Office of the

provost@dowling.edu

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

William Wieber

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Parnel Wickham

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WickhamP@dowling.edu

631 2443311

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Michelle Whittaker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

whittakm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jonathan White

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

Admissions

whitejo@dowling.edu

631 2443009

Info: FH 230B

NULL

Nancy Wesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WesemanN@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Michael Wern

Admissions Counselor - VA Recruitment Specialist

Admissions

wernm@dowling.edu

631 2443088

Info: FH 225

Page 3 of 89: 1 2 3 4 5 89