Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Wieber

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Provost

Provost - Office of the

provost@dowling.edu

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

Kevin Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Ed

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

WilliamK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Darron Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

williamr@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

WilliamT@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Richard Wilson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Terance Winemiller

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

WinemilT@dowling.edu

NULL

Francis Winslow

Laboratory Supervisor

Arts and Sciences - School of

winslowf@dowling.edu

631 2443189

Info: KSC 204

NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Winter

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WinterD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Peter Witkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

witkowsp@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Lowell Wolf

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

WolfL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!