Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michelle Whittaker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

whittakm@dowling.edu

NULL

Parnel Wickham

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WickhamP@dowling.edu

631 2443311

Info: ENB 105

NULL

William Wieber

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Associate Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

WilkensR@dowling.edu

631 2443491

Info: KSC 107

NULL

Darron Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

williamr@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Ed

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

WilliamK@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

WilliamT@dowling.edu

631 2443015

Info: FH310

NULL

Richard Wilson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Barbara Wilutis

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

wilutisb@dowling.edu

NULL

Terance Winemiller

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

WinemilT@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Winter

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WinterD@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!