Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Gregg Scheiner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

scheineg@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Zachary Scher

Instructor of Graphic Design and Digital Art

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

scherz@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Dennis Scherback

Custodian

Facilities Services

scherbad@dowling.edu

631 2443493

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Gail Scherz

Principal Library Assistant - Group 5

Library

ScherzG@dowling.edu

631 2443218

Info: RC LIB 206 A

NULL

Naomi Schlesinger

SchlesinN@dowling.edu

NULL

H. Jurgen Schlichting

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SchlichJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Barry Schlossberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SchlossB@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Andrew Schmertz

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

schmerta@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RAC 400

NULL

Christopher Schmidt

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

schmidtc@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Mary Schneid

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

SchneidM@dowling.edu

631 2443034

Info: ESB 13

NULL

Scott Schneider

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

schneidS@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Steven Schneider

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

schneidt@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC

Page 3 of 10: 1 2 3 4 5 10
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!