Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Todd Ringler

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ringlert@dowling.edu

NULL

Fred Rispoli

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

RispoliF@dowling.edu

631 2443179

Info: KSC 120

NULL

George Roach

RoachG@dowling.edu

Info: Dowling Institute

NULL

Denise Robertson

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

robertsd@dowling.edu

631 244

NULL

Michael Robinson

Collections Associate

Bursar

robinsom@dowling.edu

631 2443113

Info: FH 101

NULL

Tracy Robinson

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

RobinsoT@dowling.edu

NULL

Marilyn Rock

Advanced Primary Office Associate - Group 7

Degree Audit

RockM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 1

NULL

George Rockwin

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

rockwing@dowling.edu

NULL

Eugene Rodriguez

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Susan Roesler

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

roeslers@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Fred Rogers

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Gerald Rogers

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5