Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lawrence Mascia

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

mascial@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Kevin Maser

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

maserk@dowling.edu

NULL

George Masone

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

MasoneG@dowling.edu

NULL

Marilyn Mather

Associate Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

MatherM@dowling.edu

631 2445022

Info: RC 326 A

NULL

Alison Matthews

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PollardA@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Valery Matthys

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

matthysv@dowling.edu

NULL

George Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

maurerg@dowling.edu

NULL

Eileen Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

MaurerE@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicholas Mauro

Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

Mauro@dowling.edu

631 2443163

Info: RC 506

NULL

Robin Maynard

Graduate Advisor

Education - School of

MaynardR@dowling.edu

631 2443476

Info: ESB 5 B

NULL

Frank Mazzarese

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Kerri McCabe

Head Women's Lacrosse and Soccer Coach

Athletics

McCabeK@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC 122E

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9