Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Paul Kern

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Robert Kersch

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

kerschr@dowling.edu

NULL

Victor Khandai

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Vikash Khandai

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KhandaiV@dowling.edu

NULL

Aminullah Khwaja

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

KhwajaA@dowling.edu

NULL

Aleksandra Klimas-Mikalauskas

Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

Athletics

klimasma@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Klotz

Primary Office Associate - 2 Group 7

Purchasing

KlotzM@dowling.edu

631 2443047

NULL

Chris Knoth

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Kayla Koch

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

kochk@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Lori Koerner

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

koernerl@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Kohlhepp

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Jennifer Kohut

Remedial Instructor

Student Services Center

KohutJ@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!