Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Victoria Herrmann

Admissions Counselor

Admissions

631 2443346

Info: FH 225

NULL

Kathleen Herron

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

herronk@dowling.edu

NULL

Abbas Heydari

Adjunct Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

HeydariA@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Higgiston

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

higgistm@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Edu. Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraS@dowling.edu

NULL

Marianne Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraM@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Hill

First Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

hillm@dowling.edu

NULL

Gina Hille

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

hilleg@sowling.edu

NULL

Nga TN Ho

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Education (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

HoN@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Bruce Hoffman

Graduate Advisor

Education - School of

HoffmanB@dowling.edu

631 2443476

Info: ESB 5B

NULL

Joan Holden

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

holdenj@dowling.edu

NULL

Diane Holliday

Associate Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

HollidaD@dowling.edu

631 2443397

Info: RC LIB 207 G

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!