Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michelle Giordano

GiordanM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

NULL

Michele Giua

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

giuam@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Matthew Glovaski

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

glovaskm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Dean Goettsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GoettscD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Traci Goldsborough

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

goldsbot@dowling.edu

NULL

Karen Goldsmith

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

goldsmik@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Gail Gomez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GomezG@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

David Gorman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

gormand@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Bryan Graff

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management & Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

GraffB@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Ross Grandin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

grandinr@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Krista Granieri

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

granierk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Joanne Grasso

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

grassoj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!