Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Amy Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FischerA@dowling.edu

NULL

Dianne Fishel

Adjunct Lecturer of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

fisheld@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Fitzpatrick-Cutler

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

fitzpatm@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Florea

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

eflorea@optonline.net

NULL

Jonathan Flores

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Leonard Florio

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

FlorioL@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Flynn

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

flynnj@dowling.edu

NULL

Miriam Flynn

flynnm@dowling.edu

NULL

Amanda Forbes

Computer Lab/Media Assistant

Academic Information Services

forbesA@dowling.edu

631 2443301

Info: RC 106

NULL

Bonnie Forbes

Coordinator Information Services

Academic Information Services

ForbesB@dowling.edu

631 2441308

Info: BC 201

NULL

Kelly Ford

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FordK@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Forman

Adjunct Lecturer of Chemistry

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

formann@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5