Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Joan Carlino

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CarlinoJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jaclyn Carlo

Associate Vice President for Business and Finance

Business & Finance

CarloJ@dowling.edu

631 2443138

Info: FH 201

NULL

Mindy Carlough

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Lisa Carmody

Literacy Supervisor

Education - School of

carmodyl@dowling.edu

NULL

Dorothea Carney

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CarneyD@dowling.edu

NULL

Marisa Caroselli

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

caroselm@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Carpentieri

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

carpentm@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Carra

Nurse - Outside Services

Health Services

NULL

Keston Carrington

Lab Supervisor Tutor

Dowling Institute

kestonc@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Carro

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

carrot@dowling.edu

NULL

Bridget Carroll

Supervisor, Employment Services

Human Resources

CarrollB@dowling.edu

631 2443022

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Nancy Carroll

Primary Office Associate Group 6

Admissions

CarrollN@dowling.edu

631 2445066

Info: RC 101

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9