Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Bellenir

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Jason Benak

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Maryann Bencivenga

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

BenciveM@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

James Beneduce

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beneducj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Walter Benka

Director of Information Services

Management Information Systems

benkaw@dowling.edu

631 2443083

Info: FH 216

NULL

Matthew Berger

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

bergerm@dowling.edu

NULL

Therese Bertsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

bertscht@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joseph Bertuglia

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

Bertuglj@dowling.edu

NULL

Harold Beyel

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BeyelH@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Natalie Beyer

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

beyern@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Glenn Bialek

Senior Help Desk Technician

Administrative Information Services

bialekg@dowling.edu

631 2443485

Info: FH 032

NULL

Laurel Bickford

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

bickforl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 3 of 7: 1 2 3 4 5 7