Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Mary Weiss

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

weissm@dowling.edu

NULL

Melissa Walter

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

walterm@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Wright

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Michael Walker

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

walkerm@dowling.edu

631 2443094

Info: FH 322

NULL

Michele Wagner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

wagnerm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Michelle Whittaker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

whittakm@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Wesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WesemanN@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Parnel Wickham

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WickhamP@dowling.edu

631 2443311

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Peter Witkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

witkowsp@dowling.edu

NULL

Renee Wegodsky

D.I. Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

WegodskR@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Wolff

Professor of Speech and Media Studies and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WolffR@dowling.edu

631 2443483

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Richard Walter

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

WalterR@dowling.edu

631 2441858

Info: RAC 505

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!