Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Wright

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Michael Walker

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

walkerm@dowling.edu

631 2443094

Info: FH 322

NULL

Michele Wagner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

wagnerm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Michelle Whittaker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

whittakm@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Wesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WesemanN@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Parnel Wickham

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WickhamP@dowling.edu

631 2443311

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Peter Witkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

witkowsp@dowling.edu

NULL

Renee Wegodsky

D.I. Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

WegodskR@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Walter

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

WalterR@dowling.edu

631 2441858

Info: RAC 505

NULL

Richard Walsh

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

walshr@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Associate Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

WilkensR@dowling.edu

631 2443491

Info: KSC 107

NULL

Richard Wilson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!