Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Margaret Tuttle

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

tuttlem@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Nancy Tenure

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

TenureN@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Nicholaos Tsoupas

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

tsoupasn@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Patrick Thai

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

ThaiP@dowling.edu

631 2443141

Info: RC 101

NULL

Paul Thumser

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

thumserp@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Pierre Thoden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ThodenP@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Robert Thomas

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

ThomasR@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Toney

Assistant Director of Residence Life/Brookhaven

Student Affairs

toneyr@dowling.edu

631 2446000

Info: 120

NULL

Ronald Tabbitas

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

TabbitaR@dowling.edu

NULL

Samuel Topping

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

toppings@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephanie Tatum

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

TatumS@dowling.edu

631 2441852

Info: RAC 409

NULL

Theresa Talmage

Director of Student Activities

Residence & Student Life

GabrielT@dowling.edu

631 2443153

Info: CSC 116

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4