Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lawrence Torres

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

torresla@dowling.edu

NULL

Linda Thompson

Principal Office Associate - Group 5

Education - School of

ThompsoL@dowling.edu

631 2443421

Info: ESB 2

NULL

Lorraine Tawfik

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

tawfikl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDS B

NULL

Lyndia Tice

Remedial Instructor

Student Services

TiceL@Dowling.edu

NULL

Marcus Tye

Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

TyeM@dowling.edu

Info: RC 200 E

NULL

Margaret Tuttle

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

tuttlem@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Tenure

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

TenureN@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicholaos Tsoupas

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

tsoupasn@dowling.edu

NULL

Patrick Thai

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

ThaiP@dowling.edu

631 2443141

Info: RC 101

NULL

Paul Thumser

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

thumserp@dowling.edu

NULL

Pierre Thoden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ThodenP@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Thomas

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

ThomasR@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4