Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Daphine Somerville

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

SomerviD@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Scala-Giokas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

scalad@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Debra Simpson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

simpsond@dowling.edu

NULL

Denise Scalzo

Financial Aid Administrator P/T

Degree Audit

scalzod@dowling.edu

631 2443159

Info: FH 105A

NULL

Dennis Scherback

Custodian

Facilities Services

scherbad@dowling.edu

631 2443493

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Diane Smith

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

smithdt@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Dominic Sclafani

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

sclafand@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Dominick Siani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

SianiD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Donald Strotman

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

StrotmaD@dowling.edu

NULL

Eric Shyman

Continuing Education Instructor

Dowling Institute

shymane@dowling.edu

631 2441123

Info: EDB N 103

NULL

Erica Stoller

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

stollere@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Frances Schauss

Adjunct Associate Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

SchaussF@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 3 of 10: 1 2 3 4 5 10