Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

James Rooney

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

rooneyj@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Jamie Routh

Continuing Education Instructor

Dowling Institute

RouthJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jason Rudish

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

rudishj@dowling.edu

NULL

John Reynolds

Associate Professor of Corporate Finance

Business (Business) - School of

reynoldj@dowling.edu

631 2443245

Info: RAC 508

NULL

Joseph Reilly

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

ReillyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Juan Ramirez

Leadman

Facilities Services

RamirezJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Justino Reyes

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

ReyesJ@dowling.edu

631 2441316

Info: BC A115

NULL

Kathleen Ruggeri

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

RuggeriK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Reilly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

ReillyK@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Kevin Rimmer

NULL

Marcus Reis

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

reism@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Marilyn Rock

Advanced Primary Office Associate - Group 7

Degree Audit

RockM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 1

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!