Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

James Rooney

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

rooneyj@dowling.edu

NULL

James Record

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

recordj@dowling.edu

NULL

Jamie Routh

Continuing Education Instructor

Dowling Institute

RouthJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jason Rudish

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

rudishj@dowling.edu

NULL

John Reynolds

Associate Professor of Corporate Finance

Business (Business) - School of

reynoldj@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Reilly

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

ReillyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Juan Ramirez

Leadman

Facilities Services

RamirezJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Kathleen Ruggeri

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

RuggeriK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Reilly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

ReillyK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Rimmer

NULL

Marcus Reis

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

reism@dowling.edu

NULL

Marilyn Rock

Advanced Primary Office Associate - Group 7

Degree Audit

RockM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 1

Page 3 of 6: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!