Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lawrence Poppiti

Adjunct Lecturer of Freshman Seminars

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

PoppitiL@dowling.edu

Info: KSC127

NULL

Linda Prentiss

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

PrentisL@dowling.edu

631 2441138

Info: RC 428

NULL

Lisa Phillips

Associate Director of Admissions

Admissions

PhillipL@dowling.edu

631 2441183

Info: FH 225

NULL

Lori Pack

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

PackL@dowling.edu

NULL

Louis Pena

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

penaL@dowling.edu

NULL

Lynne Panagakos

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PanagakL@dowling.edu

NULL

Marc Pfeffer

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

pfefferm@dowling.edu

NULL

Margaret Pashen

Tutor

Education - School of

pashenm@dowling.edu

NULL

Mario Politi

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

politim@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Ellen Pitts

Adjunct Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

PittsM@dowling.edu

NULL

Melissa Perry

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

PerryM@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicola Palumbo

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Arts & Sciences (Library) - School of

PalumboN@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!