Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lisa Phillips

Associate Director of Admissions

Admissions

PhillipL@dowling.edu

631 2441183

Info: FH 225

NULL

Lori Pack

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

PackL@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Louis Pena

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

penaL@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Lynne Panagakos

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PanagakL@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Marc Pfeffer

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

pfefferm@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Margaret Pashen

Tutor

Education - School of

pashenm@dowling.edu

NULL

Mario Politi

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

politim@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Ellen Pitts

Adjunct Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

PittsM@dowling.edu

NULL

Melissa Perry

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

PerryM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Nicola Palumbo

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Arts & Sciences (Library) - School of

PalumboN@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Patricia Ponzi

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

PonziP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Patricia Pepe-Clark

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

pepeclap@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!