Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Frank Mancuso

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

mancusof@dowling.edu

NULL

Frank Mazzarese

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Gene Montenare

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

MontenaG@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

George Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

maurerg@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

George Masone

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

MasoneG@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Hal Mishkin

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mishkinh@dowling.edu

NULL

Herbert Mills

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

MillsH@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Irene Morris

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

morrisi@dowling.edu

NULL

Jack Monti

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

MontiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

James McCaffrey

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mccaffrj@dowling.edu

NULL

James Murphy

Facilities Supervisor

Facilities Services

MurphyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443493

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Janet MacMillan

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

MacMillJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!