Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

James LoPiccolo

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lopiccoj@dowling.edu

NULL

Jason Long

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics

longj@dowling.edu

631 2441119

Info: CSC 107

NULL

Jo Ann Lewald

Director ESL

Dowling Institute

LewaldJ@dowling.edu

631 2443067

Info: RC 205A

NULL

John LaMonica

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

lamonicj@dowling.edu

NULL

Karen Liotta

Reference Librarian

Library

LiottaK@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC Lib

NULL

Linda Lippman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

lippmanl@dowling.edu

NULL

Linda LoGerfo

Administrative Secretary

Admissions

logerfol@dowling.edu

631 2443033

Info: FH 230

NULL

Ludomir Lozny

Adjunct Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

LoznyL@dowling.edu

NULL

Manuel Lascano

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lascanom@dowling.edu

NULL

Martine Louis

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

louism@dowling.edu

NULL

Matthew Lyons

First Assistant Baseball Coach

Athletics

lyonsm@dowling.edu

NULL

Meron Lindenfeld

Instructor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

LindenfM@dowling.edu

631 2441904

Info: BC B 110

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!