Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lois Kahl

Instructor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

kahll@dowling.edu

631 2443289

Info: RC 326

NULL

Lori Koerner

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

koernerl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Lori Kostecki-Passavia

KosteckL@dowling.edu

NULL

Marvin Kramer

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

kramerm@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Kelly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

Kellym@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Matthew Konkel

Tutor

HEOP

konkelm@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Kelly

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KellyM@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Klotz

Primary Office Associate - 2 Group 7

Purchasing

KlotzM@dowling.edu

631 2443047

NULL

Nicole Koziuk

Tutor

Education - School of

KoziukN@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Kern

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Raymond Keating

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

keatingr@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Robert Kersch

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

kerschr@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4