Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Joseph Kasten

Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

KastenJ@dowling.edu

631 2445015

Info: RC 402

NULL

Kayla Koch

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

kochk@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Lawrence Kazemier

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

KazemieL@dowling.edu

NULL

Lois Kahl

Instructor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

kahll@dowling.edu

631 2443289

Info: RC 326

NULL

Lori Koerner

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

koernerl@dowling.edu

NULL

Lori Kostecki-Passavia

KosteckL@dowling.edu

NULL

Marvin Kramer

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

kramerm@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Kelly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

Kellym@dowling.edu

NULL

Matthew Konkel

Tutor

HEOP

konkelm@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Klotz

Primary Office Associate - 2 Group 7

Purchasing

KlotzM@dowling.edu

631 2443047

NULL

Michael Kelly

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Nicole Koziuk

Tutor

Education - School of

KoziukN@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!