Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Kristin Haufe

Tutor

Education - School of

HaufeK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Kristine Henderson

Dowling Institute Cont. Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

HendersK@dowling.edu

NULL

Leonard Honig

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HonigL@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Marianne Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraM@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Mark Hannigan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

HanniganM@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Ann Holloway

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

hollowam@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Maryann Hamilton

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

hamiltom@dowling.edu

NULL

Meryl Harper

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

harperm@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Higgiston

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

higgistm@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Michael Hynes

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin. Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

hynesm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Michael Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Edu. Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraS@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Nga TN Ho

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Education (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

HoN@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4