Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Joseph Gemmo

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

gemmoj@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Joseph Grossi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GrossiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joshua Gidding

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

GiddingJ@dowling.edu

631 2443084

Info: FH 315

NULL

Karen Gatto

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

GattoK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Karen Goldsmith

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

goldsmik@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Krista Granieri

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

granierk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Kristy Grinere

Enrollment Management Communication Specialist

Admissions

grinerek@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Laurie Graziano

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

GrazianL@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: MC

NULL

Leo Giglio

Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GiglioL@dowling.edu

631 2443215

Info: RC 503

NULL

Linda Graceffo-Vorbach

Co-Studio Manager

Arts and Sciences - School of

GraceffL@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: RC 331

NULL

Lois Gross

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

GrossL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Lori Gill

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education - School of

GILLL@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5