Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Jonathan Flores

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Joseph Formisano

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

formisaj@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Ford

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FordK@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Kenneth Frey

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts and Graphic Design and Digital Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

freyk@dowling.edu

631 2443800

Info: RC 331

NULL

Laurie Forster

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Arts & Sciences - School of

ForsterL@dowling.edu

631 2443232

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Leonard Florio

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

FlorioL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Lynn Filazzola

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

FilazzoL@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: FH 014 B

NULL

Marc Forte

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

ForteM@dowling.edu

NULL

Margaret Fahy

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Library

FahyM@dowling.edu

631 2445075

Info: RC LIB 206 A

NULL

Mark Faust

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Mary Fitzpatrick-Cutler

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

fitzpatm@dowling.edu

NULL

Miriam Flynn

flynnm@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!