Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL
NULL

Jaclyn Carlo

Associate Vice President for Business and Finance

Business & Finance

CarloJ@dowling.edu

631 2443138

Info: FH 201

NULL

James Cariddi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CariddiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

James Cullen

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CullenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

James Cisek

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CisekJ@dowling.edu

NULL

James Connolly

Instructor- Continuing Education

Dowling Institute

connollj@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Cook

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

cookJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Cleven

Instructor

Dowling Institute

ClevenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Carlino

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CarlinoJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jonathan Cuomo

First Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Athletics

cuomoj@dowling.edu

631 2441084

Info: CSC 129

NULL

Joseph Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

coheno@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Celano

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

CelanoJ@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!