Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

James Cullen

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CullenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

James Connolly

Instructor- Continuing Education

Dowling Institute

connollj@dowling.edu

NULL

James Cisek

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CisekJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Cook

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

cookJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Carlino

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CarlinoJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joan Cleven

Instructor

Dowling Institute

ClevenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jonathan Cuomo

First Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Athletics

cuomoj@dowling.edu

631 2441084

Info: CSC 129

NULL

Joseph Campanelli

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

campanej@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Joseph Celano

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

CelanoJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Candela

First Assistant Baseball Coach

Athletics

candelaj@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Joseph Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

coheno@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Judith Cohen

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CohenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 3 of 9: 1 2 3 4 5 9
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!